Policies & Board

Jonathan Trumbull Library Policies

Board of Trustees:

Michele Kersey
Cathe McCall (Chairman)
Diane McCall
Maureen McCall (Secretary)
Nancy Labonne
Berkeley Nowosad
Eilleen Weinsteiger
Bill Goba
Janice Knudsen

Five members are needed for a quorum; three members are up for election every other year. The term of each trustee is six years.

JTL Bylaws – 1/19/2021